Contact


 

Head Office Lund, Sweden

Spolegatan 5
222 20 Lund
E-mail: info@svalorna.org

Telephone: 0046 46 12 93 26 (Director/Financial officer)
0046 46 12 10 05 (Communication/Fundraising)
0046 46 14 45 80 (The Swallows’ Second hand shop)

 

Staff Sweden

Monica Erwér
Director
monica.erwer@svalorna.org
0046 46 12 93 26

 

 

 

Elisabeth Kriple
Financial officer (sick leave)
elisabeth.kriple@svalorna.org
0046  46 12 93 26

 

 

 

 

 

Cecilia Ward
Communications officer
cecilia.ward@svalorna.org
0046 46 12 10 05

 

 

 

Ellen Gustafsson
Financial officer (substitute)
ellen.gustafsson@svalorna.org
0046 46 12 10 05

 

 

 

 


 

Contact in India

E-mail: india@svalorna.org
Telephone: +91 (0)80 42008480
+91 88 80482910 (India office director)

 

Staff India

 

Anitha Santhakumari
India Office Director
anitha.santhakumari@svalorna.org
+91 88 80482910, +91 (0)80 42008480

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Dhaka Office, Bangladesh

4/6, Block – A (Ground Floor)
Lalmatia (Close to Lalmatia Water Tank )
Dhaka – 1207, Bangladesh

E-mail: bangladesh@svalorna.org

 

Staff Bangladesh

 

Shiuly Hoque
Dhaka Office Director
shiuly.hoque@svalorna.org

 

 

 

 

Sadia Sultana
Programme Coordinator Bangladesh
sadia.sultana@svalorna.org